Faculty Strength

Prof. Ravi Prakash Pandey

Prof. Designation: Professor
Department: Sociology
Qualification: B.A., M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D.
Email: ,ravisociology@rediffmail.com 2
Know More

Prof. Mallika Chaturvedi

Prof. Designation: Professor
Department: Sociology
Qualification: B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
Email: , Mallikachaturvedi@gmail.com
Know More

Prof. Brajesh Kumar Singh (HOD)

Prof. Designation: Professor
Department: Sociology
Qualification: B.Tech., M.A., Ph.D., NET
Email: ,imdrbrajesh.kv@gmail.com
Know More

Prof. Rekha

Prof. Designation: Professor
Department: Sociology
Qualification: B.Ed., Ph.D., NET, D.Lit.
Email: ,Rekha@gmail.com
Know More

Prof. Amita Singh

Prof. Designation: Professor
Department: Sociology
Qualification: B.A., M.A., Ph.D., NET
Email: ,Amitasingh@gmail.com
Know More

Dr. Bharti Rastogi

Dr. Designation: Senior Assistant Professor
Department: Sociology
Qualification: B.A., M.A., Ph.D., NET
Email: bharti@mgkvp.ac.in,drbharti.kv@gmail.com
Know More

Dr. Somya Yadav

Dr. Designation: Assistant Professor
Department: Sociology
Qualification: B.A.(Hons.), M.A., Ph.D.
Email: , Somyayadav@gmail.com
Know More

Dr. Rahul Gupta

Dr. Designation: Senior Assistant Professor
Department: Sociology
Qualification: M.A.(Ancient History), M.A.(Sociology), Ph.D., NET
Email: rg@mgkvp.ac.in,rahulmgkvp@gmail.com
Know More

Dr. Jay Prakash Yadav

Dr. Designation: Assistant Professor
Department: Sociology
Qualification: B.A., M.A., Ph.D., NET
Email: ,Jayprakashyadav@gmail.com
Know More